Staff Directory

Bannerman, Robert G Teacher - Religion rbannerman@ldcsb.ca
Barry, Annette Assistant Department Head - Health/Physical Education / Athletics abarry@ldcsb.ca
Berry, Lori Student Support Administrator lberry@ldcsb.ca
Boin, Jennifer Department Head - Guidance / Career Education jboin@ldcsb.ca
Bondy, Eric L Teacher - Mathematics ebondy@ldcsb.ca
Bonelli, Lisa Educational Assistant lbonelli@ldcsb.ca
Brennan, Maurice Social Worker mbrennan@ldcsb.ca
Browning, Elizabeth S Teacher - English/Canadian and World Studies ebrowning@ldcsb.ca
Bruijns, Maria W Teacher - Mathematics mbruijns@ldcsb.ca
Byars, Caley L Teacher - English/Social Studies cbyars@ldcsb.ca
Campigotto, Jacqueline Principal jcampigotto@ldcsb.ca
Cepo, Kathy Teacher - Science kcepo@ldcsb.ca
Cherevaty, Kent Department Head - Technological Education kcherevaty@ldcsb.ca
Clark, Lucille Department Head - Languages & The Arts lclark@ldcsb.ca
David, Maria Educational Assistant mdavid@ldcsb.ca
De Cesco-Jean, Tina Teacher - French as a Second Language tdecesco@ldcsb.ca
Evans, Cindy A Teacher - School to Community caevans@ldcsb.ca
Fox, David Teacher - Cooperative Education dfox@ldcsb.ca
Garza de Rojas, Nuria Chaplain nrojas@ldcsb.ca
Gillet, Heather Librarian hgillet@ldcsb.ca
Gubbels, Chantal M Teacher - English/Religion cdenomme@ldcsb.ca
Haddad, Peter Teacher - Religion/Canadian and World Studies phaddad@ldcsb.ca
Ham-Manfredi, Sandra Teacher - Religion/Social Science smanfredi@ldcsb.ca
Howard, Joel A Teacher - Technological Education jhoward@ldcsb.ca
Ilic, Ivanka Educational Assistant iilic@ldcsb.ca
Johnston, Lisa Assistant Department Head - Religion ljohnston@ldcsb.ca
Karahalios, Konstantinos Teacher - The Arts gkarahalios@ldcsb.ca
Ladd, Gregory C Teacher - Technological Education gladd@ldcsb.ca
Laframboise, Michele Assistant Department Head - Science/Technical Education mlaframboise@ldcsb.ca
Lamon, Joe W Teacher - Science/Guidance & Career Education/Religion/Mathematics jlamon@ldcsb.ca
Leeds, Nathan School Data and Information Administrator nleeds@ldcsb.ca
Lisowyk, Anne Department Head - Learning Services anlisowyk@ldcsb.ca
Maifrini, Cindy V Teacher - Science/Mathematics cmaifrini@ldcsb.ca
Mann, Andrew D Teacher - Student Success amann@ldcsb.ca
Marinho-Martins, Ana M Teacher - SPST/Guidance anmartins@ldcsb.ca
Massaro, Michelle Teacher - Art mmassaro@ldcsb.ca
McCallum, Joshua Teacher - Technological Education/Canadian and World Studies/Religion jomccallum@ldcsb.ca
McLaughlin, Jody Teacher - Science jmclaughlin@ldcsb.ca
McLeod, Kerry Teacher - Religion, Health/Physical Education & Guidance / Career Education kmcleod@ldcsb.ca
Meharg, Katie Educational Assistant kmehard@ldcsb.ca
Michalski, Ella Guidance / Career Education emichalski@ldcsb.ca
O'Donnell, Kenneth Educational Assistant kodonnell@ldcsb.ca
Paiva, Kevin Teacher - French as a Second Language/Canadian and World Studies kpaiva@ldcsb.ca
Phillips, Karyn Educational Assistant kmphillips@ldcsb.ca
Pickering, Andrew Teacher - Business Studies apickering@ldcsb.ca
Pruss, Donna Communication Administrator dpruss@ldcsb.ca
Reati, Jeff A Teacher - Health/Physical Education jreati@ldcsb.ca
Regan, John Department Head - Religion jregan@ldcsb.ca
Reynaert, Greg B Department Head - Canadian and World Studies/Social Studies/Humanities greynaert@ldcsb.ca
Rosebrugh, Erin K Teacher - Science erosebrugh@ldcsb.ca
Salvador, Michael Teacher - Mathematics/Science msalvador@ldcsb.ca
Santos, Maria C Teacher - English csantos@ldcsb.ca
Santos, Ryan T Teacher - Health/Physical Education / Athletics
Schweitzer, Wolff A Teacher - Mathematics/Science wschweitzer@ldcsb.ca
Shewan, Michael Teacher - Mathematics/Hockey Program mshewan@ldcsb.ca
Sibley, Jon A Teacher - Mathematics , Religion & Business jsibley@ldcsb.ca
Silva, Diana Teacher - SPST dsilva@ldcsb.ca
Steer, Gary Teacher - Canadian and World Studies gsteer@ldcsb.ca
Tilden, Katie ​Educational Assistant kmulcahy@ldcsb.ca
Underwood, Vikki Secondary School Office Supervisor vunderwood@ldcsb.ca
Ursic, Eric Department Head - Health/Physical Education / Athletics eursic@ldcsb.ca
Ursic, Marianne Teacher - English mursic@ldcsb.ca
VanVelzer, Brescia Department Head - Mathematics & Business bvanvelzer@ldcsb.ca
Volkmann, Nathan Teacher - Science nvolkmann@ldcsb.ca
Wallis, Nikolina M Teacher - English nwallis@ldcsb.ca
Williams, Paul Vice-Principal pwilliams@ldcsb.ca
Zomer, Mark Teacher - English mzomer@ldcsb.ca